Hellooo!

5 Mar

Welcome to the Lifework Media Blog!  Let me tell you a bit about me.  I am a business owner with my wonderful hubby, Dean.  We run Lifework Media, a multimedia production company that does just about anything artistic, creative, and fun- graphic design, print layout, invitation design, advertisements, video production & editing, website design & maintenance, and pretty much anything else you can think of.  For years Lifework Media focused on corporate/industrial work, but with an expanding business and more employees we are starting to focus on some of the more creative endeavors.

Recently, the incredibly talented Daniela, of Bella Signature Design, asked me to work with her on one of her client weddings.  She wanted a high-end, Indian-inspired invitation.  I’ve done plenty of design and print work, but now was my chance to really hone in my skills and focus on invitation design!

Thus, our subsidiary, Lifework Designs started- partly due to Daniela unknowingly pushing me, but mostly out of my love for print, graphic design, brides, weddings, events, parties, and all things fabulous.

Leave a comment