Creative work

20 Mar

Lifework Media has done a lot of work for clients over the past seven years, and while we’ve enjoyed every bit of it, we’ve really begun branching out into the more creative endeavors as I discussed before.  It seems that side of the business grows every week!  No complaints here.

In the past, our focus has primarily been on corporate, industrial work.  In many ways it is still our favorite industry to shoot video and design for- though I’ve really become passionate about the fun & stylish design opportunities that have come up recently and I find I’m working for fun in the evenings, instead of taking them “off.”

I think mainly I will showcase this new aspect of the business (creative, fun, stylish works), because I don’t know if people are interested in corporate design much??

Here and there I will upload some of our corporate client work as well, just to keep you informed in a bit of the other work we’re doing.

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment